What Are You Reading?

You may have noticed that I have stopped posting on this blog.  Why, you may be wondering? Well, when I realized that the posts that were getting the most attention under my blog were about Stacy Kessler, Bethenney Frankel, and anorexia, I decided to hang up my keyboard.  I am onward and upward to greater things.

For those of you who have been dedicated readers, I thank you. 

Happy 2013! As my beautiful yoga teacher Elizabeth Rossa told us this morning, “Welcome to your teens.” May you be blessed with love, happiness, health and prosperity.

 

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Are You Reading?

  1. Susan H says:

    Please don’t. I love everything you write.

Leave a Reply

