Push-Up Contest: Ellen DeGeneres vs. Michelle Obama

How funny! Ellen and the First Lady had a push-up contest on “Ellen”.  Guess who won?

Did you guess?

Michelle Obama won, but Ellen claims that she “let” her win.  I must say that Ellen’s form was better… she could really get down low… though Michelle was no slouch either.

Ellen stopped at 20.  Michelle kept going, but stopped before 30. 

I am not bragging or anything, but I can do 70.  And I am not talking about girly push-ups either.  When I first started working out with my trainer I could not even do a single push-up! He is da bomb.  If you want to look amazing you have to check him out.  He will change your body forever.  He is also one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.

Go Friday!

 

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Push-Up Contest: Ellen DeGeneres vs. Michelle Obama

  1. BC says:

    If your trainer has you looking amazing, no more complaining you’re fat :-).
    Now drop and give me 70!

  2. Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Really thank you! Really Cool.

Leave a Reply

