Let’s Talk About Sexy…

Yesterday I was writing about my new mad crush — Michael Fassbender.  I know, me and the rest of the world, right? But last night, when my husband and I were watching Episode 2 of this season’s “Californication”, I remembered David Duchovny, and how much I crush on him too.

Maybe I just have a thing for sexual deviants or sex addicts, but these two guys are seriously sexy and hot.  David, I’m sorry that I didn’t mention you yesterday when I was droning on and on about Michael Fassbender.  I was just so taken by him after seeing “Shame”.  As an aside, “Californication” is great again this season if you haven’t started watching yet.

My Valentine’s fantasy? A date with David Duchovny and Michael Fassbender, both of them focused on me, me, and only me.

Sorry honey (this to my husband).  You know how much I adore you, but we can all dream a little sometimes, don’t you think? You are truly the man of my dreams.

Now I think I’ll take a little nap and dream about the other two…

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

