Millionaire Matchmaker Reunion Part 2 Tonight

Tonight, at 9 p.m. I will be joining Stacy Kessler again in the East Village for a screening of the Millionaire Matchmaker Reunion.  Tonight is part 2 and Stacy will be starring! She and Patti Stanger will be wielding the verbal swords.  A referee may be called in to prevent a cat fight… well, I guess that’s what Andy Cohen is there for, though I don’t really see Andy as the type to break up a fight — especially between two women who dislike each other so much.

My husband is the same way.  He was in a bar fight recently, if you listen to him tell the story.  Once you probe though, as I always do, he was next to a guy who was in a bar fight recently.  Close enough though, right? Especially for a nice Jewish man.

Anyway, I will be there tonight with two of my favorite girlfriends, lending Stacy some support (not that she needs it, believe me!).

Check in tomorrow for details of the evening.

Cheers.

 

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

