Why is Everybody Interested in Stacy Kessler?

I post on my blog almost every day.  Sometimes I post multiple times a day.  No post has generated as much interest as the one I wrote about Stacy Kessler.

So…

Why is everybody interested in Stacy Kessler?

I’m asking because I know her.  Maybe I should start to write a Stacy Kessler blog.  Perhaps that will be my entry to a book deal and a life of fame and fortune, interviews on the Today Show, and more.

So tell me readers…

Why are you so interested in Stacy Kessler and what more do you want to know?

Let me know because maybe I can help.  I’m going to send her an email now.

But remember this:

Stacy Kessler is a working mom.  She is beautiful and very kind with a lovely smile.  She’s hard-working and an entrepreneur.  She’s an actress/host/model according to her business card, which is sitting before me as I type. 

Somebody, please tell me — why are you so interested in her? Is it simply that The Millionaire Matchmaker episodes on which she appeared are re-airing, or is it something more?

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

