My Blog – Available Soon at Amazon.com?

This week in blog life has been crazy for me.  Every time I turn around I am being asked to remove or change things that I have written.  First Lionsgate Productions called me frantically three times, asking me to remove something about my “Nurse Betty” set visit.

Then my Dad told me he will never tell me another personal thing again as long as he lives because I am a blogger and a big mouth.

This morning I woke up to an email from a good friend suggesting that I change my post which mentions Jon Corzine as it is blasphemous and probably untrue to boot.

Sounds like a best-selling book to me!

I now have enough posts to fill an entire book…

Any takers?

 

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Blog – Available Soon at Amazon.com?

  1. Jeff says:

    Your blog about Corzine would be libellous, not blasphemous. And it’s not. You wrote nothing wrong. He is the CEO of a company and client money is missing.

  2. Jeff says:

    I would definitely watch.

Leave a Reply

