There’s a magnet inside me

I was born with a magnet inside me… it attracts crazy people.

I have a Masters in Counseling Psychology.  Since crazy people love me I figured (at a pretty young age) that I should make a career out of it.  That didn’t really happen, but the crazies still love me.

If there are fifty people in a room, the craziest one will find me, try to befriend me, or figure out a way to torture me forever.  I have worked hard to get high maintenance crazy people to steer clear of me and my family, but it’s not easy to do when you were born with a Crazy Magnet.  Anyway, I have demagnetized my magnet this morning so please…

Leave me alone! Go be crazy somewhere else.

About mallorylayne

midlife mom seeking meaning for the rest of her life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

